2017 - 2018
Board Volunteers  

 Those who can, do. Those who can do more, volunteer.

~ Author Unknown

Chris NavePresidentSFLLPresident@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Andy ShirkVice PresidentSFLLVP@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Stacie McNallyTreasurerTreasurer@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Andria SouzaSecretarySFLLSecretary@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Heidee HarveyLeague Information OfficerLIO@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Annie ClarkRegistrarRegistrar@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Tracy ShanahanCoaching DirectorCoachDir@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Devon LidenUmpire in ChiefUIC@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Nicole PaskeyT-Ball/Farm Player AgentTbfAgent@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Heidee HarveyMajor/Minor Player AgentMMAgent@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Laura KellerJunior/Senior Player AgentJrAgent@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Whitney IsettaSponsor/Fundraising AgentFundraiser@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Benjamin SatterleeSafety OfficerSafety@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Tracy ShanahanField (JRs, Minors, Majors) ManagerFields@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Andy ShirkField (Tee Ball & Farm) ManagerFieldsTBFarm@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Ben BrownEquipment ManagerEquipment@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Kim LaehleTeam Parent CoordinatorTeamparent@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Phillip MethenyConcession ManagerConcessionmanager@sierrafoothillsllb.com
Mike FredyApparel ManagerApparel@sierrafoothillsllb.com

2017 D-11 VOLUNTEER of the YEAR - Tracy Shanahan

2016 D-11 VOLUNTEER of the YEAR - Staci Low

2015 D-11 MOM of the YEAR - Heidee Harvey

2014 D-11 SNACK BAR of the YEAR - Shelley & Jim Richardson


October 2017 Minutes.pdf


JUNE 2017 PDF.pdf

May 2017.pdf

April 2017 Minutes.pdf

March 2017 Minutes.pdf

 DECEMBER 2016 PDF.pdf

Nov. 2016 Minutes.pdf

Oct. 2016.pdf

SEPT 2016 PDF.pdf

August2016 PDF.pdf

JUNE 2016 PDF.pdf

MAY 2016 PDF.pdf

APRIL 2016 PDF.pdf



SFLLminutes 12016.pdf 

SFLL minutes 122015.pdf

SFLL Minutes 112015.pdf

SFLL minutes 102015.pdf

SFLL minutes 091015.pdf

SFLL minutes 081315.pdf